New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jolie

May 28, 2019

Beautiful store and amazing staff. Everyone here has style, and expertise, in helping to choose just the right piece of jewelry. Always happy to find you just what your looking for. I also bring any repairs we have to ensure its done right. Highly recommend!

Jessica Munley

May 16, 2019

I’ve been a happy customer of Simone‘s for years ! Brian and Lisa could not be more lovely knowledgeable, honest and helpful . I’ve had appraisals, jewelry mounted and have purchased several of their beautiful custom pieces. I will also stop in for a quick hello and battery change! Brian will go above and beyond to find what you are looking for or will custom make your interpretation. You will never be dissatisfied or disappointed. I highly recommend Simone’s Jewelry.

Judy Bongo

April 27, 2019

Such a great day! Simones jewelry store was so warm and welcoming. I will definitely recommend them to other family and friends!! Brian and Lisa we’re both so attentive and helpful while my daughter and I looked around. Their knowledge of jewelry and design, along with their friendly personalities made our shopping experience so pleasant.

James Giardino

May 31, 2019

Brian and Lisa are the best. Never to busy to talk and always make sure that you are happy when you leave. Never oversold and they want to know you so they can help you find your best diamond, watch or jewelry. Thanks All

Jess Hoffer

June 6, 2019

The people are friendly & knowledgeable. They are super nice. I have purchased items straight out of the case as well as have had some custom work done. Prices are slightly more than department stores, but quality is far superior as is the customer service and knowledge of staff. They used to be in Monmouth Mall just outside of Macy’s but moved to Rt. 35 in Shrewsbury and expanded their inventory. The staff has been primarily the same for 15+ years. They don’t have a high turn over in staff which I think is important.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristine Williams Migliazza

February 1, 2019

Simone’s Jewelry is the best!!! We have been customers for almost 25 years. They have the most beautiful pieces of jewelry and and customize anything you want. We love how they treat us like family. Love their new convenient location in Shrewsbury.

LOADING...