New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lora Sasiela

November 25, 2018

The selection of jewelry is exquisite! Lisa, and all of the gracious staff, are a pure delight to work with. They want to make sure you’re completely thrilled with your purchase or repair, and go above and beyond for their customers. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Ron Booth

November 28, 2018

I have been a customer at Simones for years. They have always offered me outstanding service and extremely fair pricing on a large selection of jewelry, custom pieces and watches. Every time I visit they make me feel like I am their most important customer......always helping me make the right choices. They are the same after the sale when it comes to service and repairs on not only items I purchased from them, but other items that I may have already owned. I HIGHLY recommend them for anything you may be looking for or to just stop in and browse around..........

Linda Boyce

October 23, 2018

I am beyond words at the attention to detail and exquisite work that was done to repair and restore an antique ring that has been in my family for over 100 years. It has been passed down in my family since my Great Grandmother, who was born in the 1800's. the ring was originally made for her by her brother who was a jeweler. It holds great value to me. Brian understood the sentimental value and took great care in restoring the ring to it's original beauty. I highly recommend Simones to anyone who is looking for that extra special TLC that can only be found with someone who truly appreciates and cares about your jewelry as much as you do.

Mike McGough

December 9, 2018

There are countless jewelers to choose from in my area. Though this may be the case only I only go to Simone’s. Brian and Lisa go above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. They take the time to learn about me on a personal level, and ensure I purchase the perfect gift each time. They truly are the best!

Elizabeth Smith

November 6, 2018

I love Simone’s. It’s the only store I will buy my jewelry from. The jewelry they carry is beautiful. On my last visit they helped me with a repair on my diamond engagement ring. I trust them with all my repairs. Brian and Lisa are the best. Always going above and beyond to try to help you. The staff is awesome. Simone’s is now located in their new store in Shrewsbury. It’s a great location and easy to get to. The store is bright and much bigger then their previous location. It definitely is worth visiting if you are shopping for jewelry. You won’t be disappointed.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Carly G.

10/10/17

This is definitely a hidden gem! (Pun intended!) I bought my husband's wedding band here and the staff was great helping me stay in budget. My husband wound...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amy Boynton Brennan

October 31, 2018

Amazing family business. My husband and I have been going for years. Staff is always so welcoming and accommodating.

Steven Seavey

October 12, 2018

We have purchased many items from Simone’s for over 25 years. Brian, Lisa, Joanne, and EVERYONE have ALWAYS been professional, caring, and creative. We have recommended many people and ALL have been pleased. No need to go to any other jeweler. You will not be disappointed!!!

Tawanda Cooper

October 5, 2018

Absolutely LOVE it here! Been a customer since they were located in Monmouth Mall right outside of Macy’s! Family Owned and always show Family Style Love to their customers.

LOADING...