New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ellen Reilly

August 15, 2019

Simone’s Jewelers was recommended to me when I needed a trusted local jeweler to reset my engagement ring. Brian did a fantastic job and the price was very reasonable. Our mom recently had to have her engagement ring cut from her finger due to a health emergency. Lisa was there for us to take care of this sensitive situation. She worked her schedule to accommodate us and treated our mom with compassion and dignity. We are so thankful! The entire staff is friendly and helpful and I would recommend to all.

Suzanne Rauso

August 17, 2019

Brian, Lisa and all the staff at Simone’s jewelry are super helpful and friendly and they really know the business of fine jewelry. Brian did a beautiful job on the repair of a ring and was gracious when I decided not to purchase another from him. I feel like I made some friends and will definitely recommend and return. Such nice people!

Brandee Paknis

June 28, 2019

I brought in a stone to upgrade my engagement ring and I’m thrilled with the result! It’s absolutely beautiful, and working with such caring and knowledgeable people is the cherry on top! Would recommend to anyone looking for that personal touch. And by the way, the total price came back even less than the estimate! Top notch quality and service ❤️

Lindsey McPherson

August 9, 2019

We love Brian and everyone at Simone’s. When he pierced my daughters ears it was such an fun and great experience for her. Most recently, he restored an heirloom bracelet for us and it turned out amazing. Everyone at Simone’s is knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them for all of your jewelry needs.

Karen Harrington

July 24, 2019

I brought in two pieces of jewelry to be repaired. I had broken a favorite necklace and as an afterthought decided to bring a gold bangle I hadn't worn for many years as it was bent and scratched. I did not think there was much that could be done with the dents but I left it up to them. The necklace looks lovely and I am happy to have it back but the bracelet looks far better than it did when it was new. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The cost was very reasonable for both repairs. I saw a new collection of jewelry they have added that is different than I have seen in other stores and much more to my liking. I will be back there to shop for gifts.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maria Friedman

July 3, 2019

Lisa was so patient and helpful with my purchase for my nieces baby gift. A beautiful gold necklace with the word LOVE name plate. Brian and the staff are all great! The store is so beautiful. It’s such a pleasure to go there. Thank you for making a great shopping experience �

Kristine Williams Migliazza

February 1, 2019

Simone’s Jewelry is the best!!! We have been customers for almost 25 years. They have the most beautiful pieces of jewelry and and customize anything you want. We love how they treat us like family. Love their new convenient location in Shrewsbury.

LOADING...