New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan Montanti

December 22, 2017

It’s always a pleasant experience when I shop at Simone’s. Extremely friendly and helpful. Unique pieces to choose from. Highly recommend.

David Boyd

November 19, 2017

Simones Jewelry is a fantastic shop with great product and customer service. This is the only jewelry store I trust and they stand behind everything they sell. Almost 30 years in the business!

Brianna Mestre

October 3, 2016

Such a wonderful place! The jewelry is just as beautiful as the employees!

Steve Dolan

December 27, 2017

Brian M

June 7, 2017

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John G.

7/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Carly G.

10/10/17

This is definitely a hidden gem! (Pun intended!) I bought my husband's wedding band here and the staff was great helping me stay in budget. My husband wound...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Debbie Slotin Favale

January 21, 2018

Simone’s Jewelry is the only place I buy my jewelry (and receive gifts from my husband). The selection of pieces are unique and I always find lovely must have items! I’ve been a customer for so long now, we are friends. I think every “girl” who loves jewelry must have a team they trust. I’m so very lucky to have discovered this gem!!!! And the new store in Shrewsbury is fabulous!!!

Michael Paolantonio

January 11, 2018

Great job with the resetting! You made that 25 year old ring look like new again. THANK YOU!

Linda Millie

December 23, 2017

Family business with family values and old fashioned great personalized customer service!

Maryanne Pitasi-Mika

November 25, 2017

Went out for bagels came home with a gorgeous watch. Brian & Lisa are so helpful. Your new store is gorgeous. Best of Luck.

Dan Hakimian

November 20, 2017

Sherri Amador

November 7, 2017

Michael Lomazzo

November 7, 2017

Pat Zito-La Ferrara

November 4, 2017

I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Simones and never disappointed.. We have had custom pieces made and also bought right from the store! Different pieces, always beautiful and Brian and Lisa are always there for help and guidance.

Jennifer Confrey Mudd

November 2, 2017

The new store is gorgeous! Love Brian and his team. He recreated a few heirloom pieces for me and I couldn't be happier. I already have my growing wish list in his store. Wouldn't go anywhere else for fine jewelry.

Becky Carlson

September 4, 2017

Great selection and service. Traveled there from Sussex County at recommendation of friend and loved what I found for my best friends special birthday! Thank you Brian and Lisa for your help.

Maria Ihnatova

September 3, 2017

Victoria Marie

August 31, 2017

Bridget Marie Riepl

August 19, 2017

Stunning options with the most thoughtful jewelers in the universe. So much love!

Doree Douloumbakas

August 1, 2017

Mike Fitzpatrick

July 19, 2017

Love the beautiful photos of your wonderful jewelry!!

Anthony Fontana

July 14, 2017

Eileen Bray Partusch

June 23, 2017

I had BRIAN make my engagement ring and anniversary ring into earrings and he did an amazing job. When I first saw the completed project, I cried because they were so beautiful. Thank you again for the incredible work of art.

Michele Vreeland

April 17, 2017

Brian, Lisa and their crew are so knowledgeable about their product and will work within your budget. It was such a pleasant experience working with everyone. Thank you all....I am truly in love with my ring.

Alice Wood

April 15, 2017

Recently I had my diamond reset for our 20th anniversary and I couldn't be happier! Brian was so creative in helping me design my ring. The ring was ready when promised and I love it! Definitely will be back!

Leslie Fichter DePalo

February 17, 2017

There are not enough words to tell you how wonderful this family run business is! Whether you are looking for something elegant, something hard to find, estate jewelry, needing help finding that perfect gift, or in my case, needing repairs to very sentimental heirlooms... these professionals are kind, knowledgeable, reliable, patient and pay great attention to detail! Plan on being completely satisfied and going back again and again! They are what businesses used to be! Thank you, Brian, Lisa, and your wonderful sales staff!

Sarah Miller

December 20, 2016

Excellent store and staff! I've been here 3 times for three different reasons and have excellent experiences each time!

Glen Gill

November 8, 2016

Brian's a great guy that does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a nice piece of jewelry.

Tina Minter

March 7, 2016

Sam Binks

October 15, 2015

John Goldstein

August 31, 2015

LOADING...