New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tara Avallone

August 9, 2018

As a long time customer of Simone’s Jewelry, I am pleased to give them a 5 star review. I’ve had the opportunity to use Simone’s for many things over the years - I’ve received many new and unique pieces from them as gifts (thanks Honey!), I’ve ordered charms for my charm bracelet, I’ve gotten hooked on Pandora through Simone’s, I’ve given gifts from them, and I’ve asked for certain things which Brian has tracked down for me. As small business owners, my husband and I are happy to support another small family owned business. Simone’s is definitely worth a visit. Be ready for many more! Thanks guys!

Joe Dugan

August 3, 2018

Simone's is amazing! Excellent service with 0 pressure when you are speaking with them! They really make you feel welcomed and supported to get best product for you. They have a beautiful selection of jewelry! I would recommend this to everyone. Thank you for the great service and keep it up!

Paul Boucher

August 9, 2018

The owner of the store spent the time necessary for my wife and I to both pick items that we wanted to purchase. We left very satisfied with our purchases and with confidence that we paid the correct price. We will without hesitation shop at Simones Jewelry for future purchases.

Gene Gilbert

July 25, 2018

Simones Jewelry way surpasses 5 stars! Every employee is attentive, kind, knowledgeable and patient. Likewise the owner is a wonderful person. Whether you need that special gift, a repair or simply feel like browsing or engage in pleasant chatter your needs will be fulfilled at Simones Jewelry!

Patricia Golden

August 9, 2018

Have been a customer for over 15 years and have nothing but great things to say. They always have an assortment of beautiful pieces and are awesome to work with for custom pieces as well. Such a fabulous staff and loving the atmosphere at the new location, highly recommend!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pamela Millstein Hemel

August 14, 2018

They are the most helpful and knowledgeable around. Beautiful pieces and go out of their way to make the customer happy!

Maria Truzzolino

July 25, 2018

Soooo happy I found where Simone’s re-located after Monmouth Mall!! My go to for gifts, cleanings, and repairs! So super friendly and professional. I thank you all for your outstanding service, always! And am so happy to have found your new location! �

Marybeth Coleman

May 30, 2018

This family owned jewelry store will provide you with much more personal service than the chains. Friendly staff gets to know your tastes and will recommend pieces that are unique to this store. Get to know them at their beautiful new location in Shrewsbury!!

Alison Jones

May 29, 2018

It's always a great experience everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.��

Jesse Kauffmann

April 16, 2018

When it comes to trust, professionalism and knowledge, I would never turn to anyone else. Brian and his team treat you with the utmost respect and sincerity. Simones has been our jeweler for 15 years from engagement to wedding to anniversary reset and many in betweens. I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of work and loving personalities in their shop. They have become family over the years and to my children are an extended part of our family. I couldn’t thank them enough for their hard work and honesty.

Debbie Slotin Favale

January 21, 2018

Simone’s Jewelry is the only place I buy my jewelry (and receive gifts from my husband). The selection of pieces are unique and I always find lovely must have items! I’ve been a customer for so long now, we are friends. I think every “girl” who loves jewelry must have a team they trust. I’m so very lucky to have discovered this gem!!!! And the new store in Shrewsbury is fabulous!!!

Michael Paolantonio

January 11, 2018

Great job with the resetting! You made that 25 year old ring look like new again. THANK YOU!

Linda Millie

December 23, 2017

Family business with family values and old fashioned great personalized customer service!

Maryanne Pitasi-Mika

November 25, 2017

Went out for bagels came home with a gorgeous watch. Brian & Lisa are so helpful. Your new store is gorgeous. Best of Luck.

Pat Zito-La Ferrara

November 4, 2017

I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Simones and never disappointed.. We have had custom pieces made and also bought right from the store! Different pieces, always beautiful and Brian and Lisa are always there for help and guidance.

Becky Carlson

September 4, 2017

Great selection and service. Traveled there from Sussex County at recommendation of friend and loved what I found for my best friends special birthday! Thank you Brian and Lisa for your help.

Bridget Marie Riepl

August 19, 2017

Stunning options with the most thoughtful jewelers in the universe. So much love!

Mike Fitzpatrick

July 19, 2017

Love the beautiful photos of your wonderful jewelry!!

Eileen Bray Partusch

June 23, 2017

I had BRIAN make my engagement ring and anniversary ring into earrings and he did an amazing job. When I first saw the completed project, I cried because they were so beautiful. Thank you again for the incredible work of art.

Michele Vreeland

April 17, 2017

Brian, Lisa and their crew are so knowledgeable about their product and will work within your budget. It was such a pleasant experience working with everyone. Thank you all....I am truly in love with my ring.

Alice Wood

April 15, 2017

Recently I had my diamond reset for our 20th anniversary and I couldn't be happier! Brian was so creative in helping me design my ring. The ring was ready when promised and I love it! Definitely will be back!

Leslie Fichter DePalo

February 17, 2017

There are not enough words to tell you how wonderful this family run business is! Whether you are looking for something elegant, something hard to find, estate jewelry, needing help finding that perfect gift, or in my case, needing repairs to very sentimental heirlooms... these professionals are kind, knowledgeable, reliable, patient and pay great attention to detail! Plan on being completely satisfied and going back again and again! They are what businesses used to be! Thank you, Brian, Lisa, and your wonderful sales staff!

Sarah Miller

December 20, 2016

Excellent store and staff! I've been here 3 times for three different reasons and have excellent experiences each time!

Glen Gill

November 8, 2016

Brian's a great guy that does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a nice piece of jewelry.

Gianna Verdoni

December 17, 2014

I have used Simones for as long as I can remember. Almost every piece of jewelry I have is from them and I constantly get complimented. I have even had them design custom pieces for me that are incredibly beautiful. Their customer service is always first class and everyone is extremely knowledgeable. If you desire to have a great piece of jewelry go visit Simones!

Colleen Hackett Lanzano

November 24, 2014

Great customer service from this family owned and operated business. Extremely reliable and trustworthy, the staff goes above and beyond!

Brian Mclean

July 25, 2014

Thanks for voting us peoples choice. It has been a pleasure helping and serving our customers for over 23 years. I look forward to another 23.

LOADING...