New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lawrence Broniszewski

October 9, 2018

I travel 40 miles just to come to this store. They are not your big box store. It is personal service, always friendly and helpful. Need an idea for that special gift? See them and they will narrow down what fits your need best even if it is less money than you figured on spending. I will never go to anyone else for my jewelry. Service? It’s a 10. Check them out yourself and you will find out that they are your neighborhood friendly store. Also, Brian is a magician with his craft of fixing and making jewelry.

Karen McMahon

August 23, 2018

Simones Jewelry is wonderful. I had the most incredible experience. Lisa, Linda and Joanie made me feel like I was royalty, friendly, kind and knowledgeable! They understood exactly what I was looking for and did not try to sell me something that I didn't want. Walked out of there with some great pieces. Also, the prices were so reasonable, no sticker shock here. Thank you so much, you are the best!!!!!

Michele McNeill

August 28, 2018

I have been shopping at Simones Jewelry for 18 years. Whether you just need a watch battery or you want to design your own ring, you are greeted with a smile by a professional staff ; all are eager to assist you. The store contains a large inventory of fine jewelry but if you can't find exactly what you want, the staff will help you design your piece. Recently my son worked with the owner, Brian McLean, to design an engagement ring. Brian was patient and provided an education regarding diamond quality. My son was able to select beautiful diamonds within his price range and create a fabulous ring. Working with the knowledgeable staff at Simones Jewelry is always a pleasure. This store rates 5 stars!

Tara Avallone

August 9, 2018

As a long time customer of Simone’s Jewelry, I am pleased to give them a 5 star review. I’ve had the opportunity to use Simone’s for many things over the years - I’ve received many new and unique pieces from them as gifts (thanks Honey!), I’ve ordered charms for my charm bracelet, I’ve gotten hooked on Pandora through Simone’s, I’ve given gifts from them, and I’ve asked for certain things which Brian has tracked down for me. As small business owners, my husband and I are happy to support another small family owned business. Simone’s is definitely worth a visit. Be ready for many more! Thanks guys!

Enza Marucci

August 21, 2018

We have have been customers of Simone’s Jewelry for 14 years, they have helped us find the perfect gifts for our family. From Christmas gifts, engagements, weddings, christenings, to birthdays and so on! We trust and value Brian and Lisa’s expertise and feedback. They also give great input on ideas for custom made pieces. We can’t say enough about all of the positive experiences we have had with everyone at Simone’s. 5 stars and more!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Carly G.

10/10/17

This is definitely a hidden gem! (Pun intended!) I bought my husband's wedding band here and the staff was great helping me stay in budget. My husband wound...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Steven Seavey

October 12, 2018

We have purchased many items from Simone’s for over 25 years. Brian, Lisa, Joanne, and EVERYONE have ALWAYS been professional, caring, and creative. We have recommended many people and ALL have been pleased. No need to go to any other jeweler. You will not be disappointed!!!

Tawanda Cooper

October 5, 2018

Absolutely LOVE it here! Been a customer since they were located in Monmouth Mall right outside of Macy’s! Family Owned and always show Family Style Love to their customers.

Pamela Millstein Hemel

August 14, 2018

They are the most helpful and knowledgeable around. Beautiful pieces and go out of their way to make the customer happy!

Maria Truzzolino

July 25, 2018

Soooo happy I found where Simone’s re-located after Monmouth Mall!! My go to for gifts, cleanings, and repairs! So super friendly and professional. I thank you all for your outstanding service, always! And am so happy to have found your new location! �

Marybeth Coleman

May 30, 2018

This family owned jewelry store will provide you with much more personal service than the chains. Friendly staff gets to know your tastes and will recommend pieces that are unique to this store. Get to know them at their beautiful new location in Shrewsbury!!

Alison Jones

May 29, 2018

It's always a great experience everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.��

Jesse Kauffmann

April 16, 2018

When it comes to trust, professionalism and knowledge, I would never turn to anyone else. Brian and his team treat you with the utmost respect and sincerity. Simones has been our jeweler for 15 years from engagement to wedding to anniversary reset and many in betweens. I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of work and loving personalities in their shop. They have become family over the years and to my children are an extended part of our family. I couldn’t thank them enough for their hard work and honesty.

Lindsey Warner McPherson

April 13, 2018

Debbie Slotin Favale

January 21, 2018

Simone’s Jewelry is the only place I buy my jewelry (and receive gifts from my husband). The selection of pieces are unique and I always find lovely must have items! I’ve been a customer for so long now, we are friends. I think every “girl” who loves jewelry must have a team they trust. I’m so very lucky to have discovered this gem!!!! And the new store in Shrewsbury is fabulous!!!

Michael Paolantonio

January 11, 2018

Great job with the resetting! You made that 25 year old ring look like new again. THANK YOU!

Linda Millie

December 23, 2017

Family business with family values and old fashioned great personalized customer service!

Maryanne Pitasi-Mika

November 25, 2017

Went out for bagels came home with a gorgeous watch. Brian & Lisa are so helpful. Your new store is gorgeous. Best of Luck.

LOADING...