New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Chevalier

March 14, 2019

The people at Simone's are resourceful, helpful and always willing to put in the effort and time for anything I've needed done over the decade I've been in the area. Whether finding matching materials to repair 18k gold jewelry, providing appraisals for jewelry, helping with gift suggestions or simply replacing a battery, their care and attentiveness is always the same. I cannot thank them enough for the kindness and concern they have shown me over time and recommend Simone's Jewelry wholeheartedly!

Kari Martin

March 27, 2019

I took my 10 year old daughter to get her ears pierced at Simone's. The employees are welcoming and kind. My daughter and I felt at ease and the piercing went smooth, quick, and well. They truly care about you at Simone's! I go to Simone's for all of our jewelry needs. Top notch!

Sean Hartmann

March 23, 2019

I’ve bought The engagement ring, wedding ring and now I just came back for a one year anniversary present. The service is absolutely amazing and I feel like I’m working with family. I am not rushed and everything is answered for any questions I can possibly have. They are best jeweler I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality place to go to

Andrew Cirlincione

March 29, 2019

Great experience! Service is top notch, everything is fast and efficient. Even having to get a few sizes for my wedding band, all of the staff was extremely helpful. The prices are some of the best in the area too! Will be a return customer for sure.

Michele Naples

February 24, 2019

Loved Simones. First, we needed something for our wedding party, and they were able to find something in our budget, and then recommend silver over white gold for the chain to stay in budget. Then we had a weird request, to downsize an oversized stickpin, and they took care of it for us. So nice to have a reliable resourceful neighborhood jewelers, staffed with friendly and helpful people.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristine Williams Migliazza

February 1, 2019

Simone’s Jewelry is the best!!! We have been customers for almost 25 years. They have the most beautiful pieces of jewelry and and customize anything you want. We love how they treat us like family. Love their new convenient location in Shrewsbury.

LOADING...