New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marie C.

01/01/20

Simone's is our go to jewelry store. Brian and his staff are honest, warm and friendly. It feels like visiting friends when you enter the store. No high...READ MORE

Nick V.

12/11/19

Amazing service! Highly recommend! Brian was such a great help with creating a beautiful engagement ring. He was always available to answer any of my...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maria Friedman

July 3, 2019

Lisa was so patient and helpful with my purchase for my nieces baby gift. A beautiful gold necklace with the word LOVE name plate. Brian and the staff are all great! The store is so beautiful. It’s such a pleasure to go there. Thank you for making a great shopping experience �

LOADING...