New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ed Galli

May 29, 2018

What a great place. Prices and selection are very good, but the service is what sets these guys apart. Brian and Lisa spent time Showing me what’s available in my price range and what pieces would compliment what my wife likes (I’m an idiot when it comes to this stuff) They are not pushy and they really do want to make sure you get the right piece and are satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Francis Ferro

June 6, 2018

The people who work here are simply the nicest and honest people in the business. The know their service means a lot to the customers. I would recommend everyone on Monmouth County to buy their jewelry there. The repair they made to my sons watch was quick and done right at a very low cost.

Marie Cantelmo

May 29, 2018

Going through the door feels like a visit with friends. There is no hard sell or time limit. They listen to what you are looking for, work within your budget, then turn your dreams into an outstanding reality. Trustworthy owner and employees. I get all my jewelry, gifts and for myself, from Simones Jewelry.

Gene

May 29, 2018

I followed Brian and his staff from the Monmouth Mall to the new place in Shrewesbury. Kind, compassionate, great eye for design and top notch customer service. This guy highly recommends them!

Rich Gillette

May 26, 2018

Wonderful service and prices. Real knowledgeable family business. Custom and one of a kind pieces.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lizzy P.

6/18/18

My family has been doing business with Simone's Jewelry for decades, which is why we didn't hesitate to travel from Maine to New Jersey to pick our wedding...READ MORE

Francis F.

6/06/18

The staff as Simone's are simply the best, knowledgeable and honest people to deal with. Simone's carry great products but when it comes to repairs WOW they...READ MORE

John G.

7/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marybeth Coleman

May 30, 2018

This family owned jewelry store will provide you with much more personal service than the chains. Friendly staff gets to know your tastes and will recommend pieces that are unique to this store. Get to know them at their beautiful new location in Shrewsbury!!

Alison Jones

May 29, 2018

It's always a great experience everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.��

Jesse Kauffmann

April 16, 2018

When it comes to trust, professionalism and knowledge, I would never turn to anyone else. Brian and his team treat you with the utmost respect and sincerity. Simones has been our jeweler for 15 years from engagement to wedding to anniversary reset and many in betweens. I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of work and loving personalities in their shop. They have become family over the years and to my children are an extended part of our family. I couldn’t thank them enough for their hard work and honesty.

Lindsey Warner McPherson

April 13, 2018

Debbie Slotin Favale

January 21, 2018

Simone’s Jewelry is the only place I buy my jewelry (and receive gifts from my husband). The selection of pieces are unique and I always find lovely must have items! I’ve been a customer for so long now, we are friends. I think every “girl” who loves jewelry must have a team they trust. I’m so very lucky to have discovered this gem!!!! And the new store in Shrewsbury is fabulous!!!

Michael Paolantonio

January 11, 2018

Great job with the resetting! You made that 25 year old ring look like new again. THANK YOU!

Linda Millie

December 23, 2017

Family business with family values and old fashioned great personalized customer service!

Maryanne Pitasi-Mika

November 25, 2017

Went out for bagels came home with a gorgeous watch. Brian & Lisa are so helpful. Your new store is gorgeous. Best of Luck.

Dan Hakimian

November 20, 2017

Sherri Amador

November 7, 2017

Michael Lomazzo

November 7, 2017

Pat Zito-La Ferrara

November 4, 2017

I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Simones and never disappointed.. We have had custom pieces made and also bought right from the store! Different pieces, always beautiful and Brian and Lisa are always there for help and guidance.

Jennifer Confrey Mudd

November 2, 2017

The new store is gorgeous! Love Brian and his team. He recreated a few heirloom pieces for me and I couldn't be happier. I already have my growing wish list in his store. Wouldn't go anywhere else for fine jewelry.

Becky Carlson

September 4, 2017

Great selection and service. Traveled there from Sussex County at recommendation of friend and loved what I found for my best friends special birthday! Thank you Brian and Lisa for your help.

Maria Ihnatova

September 3, 2017

Victoria Marie

August 31, 2017

Bridget Marie Riepl

August 19, 2017

Stunning options with the most thoughtful jewelers in the universe. So much love!

Doree Douloumbakas

August 1, 2017

Mike Fitzpatrick

July 19, 2017

Love the beautiful photos of your wonderful jewelry!!

Anthony Fontana

July 14, 2017

Eileen Bray Partusch

June 23, 2017

I had BRIAN make my engagement ring and anniversary ring into earrings and he did an amazing job. When I first saw the completed project, I cried because they were so beautiful. Thank you again for the incredible work of art.

Michele Vreeland

April 17, 2017

Brian, Lisa and their crew are so knowledgeable about their product and will work within your budget. It was such a pleasant experience working with everyone. Thank you all....I am truly in love with my ring.

Alice Wood

April 15, 2017

Recently I had my diamond reset for our 20th anniversary and I couldn't be happier! Brian was so creative in helping me design my ring. The ring was ready when promised and I love it! Definitely will be back!

Leslie Fichter DePalo

February 17, 2017

There are not enough words to tell you how wonderful this family run business is! Whether you are looking for something elegant, something hard to find, estate jewelry, needing help finding that perfect gift, or in my case, needing repairs to very sentimental heirlooms... these professionals are kind, knowledgeable, reliable, patient and pay great attention to detail! Plan on being completely satisfied and going back again and again! They are what businesses used to be! Thank you, Brian, Lisa, and your wonderful sales staff!

Sarah Miller

December 20, 2016

Excellent store and staff! I've been here 3 times for three different reasons and have excellent experiences each time!

LOADING...