New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tod Moran

November 21, 2019

I’ve been shopping at Simones for 15 years and their selection and service are second to none. Brian, Lisa & the whole staff are extremely knowledgeable and creative in helping me find the perfect gift. They also came up with brilliant ideas on how to take old family heirlooms and give them an awesome modern makeover. I highly recommend Simones for all your jewelry needs...

Tricia Talerico DC MS Nutr

November 23, 2019

I love Simones Jewelry! There really is no other jewelry store that I would trust as much as Brian, Lisa and all the girls there. They are friendly, professional and go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Brian has made several pieces of jewelry for myself and my family. He always stays in our intended budget and really listens to what you are asking for. I never doubt the quality of their jewelry or their work.

Danielle La Corte

November 7, 2019

The store is beautiful! Lisa always helps me with everything from sizing a watch to picking out beautiful gifts for my family. Everyone there is genuinely nice. They are so professional and they treat me like family. I love going there.

Doug Mikula

August 28, 2019

The kind people at Simone’s were awesome!!! I couldn’t be happier with the way the ring came out. They set the stone beautifully in the setting. And their genuine enthusiasm for my proposal really added to my excitement about the whole proposal. If you are looking for a great jewelry shopping experience, go to Simone’s. They will make you feel like family. 5 out of 5 experience.

Tyler Alexander

October 28, 2019

My family has been going to Simones for years and I could not imagine going anywhere else to look for an engagement ring. Brian was great, he helped me through the whole process and made it completely stress free. He took the time to show me various stones and we narrowed it down to exactly what I was looking for. He was then able to take that information and find a beautiful diamond on his trip to Antwerp. The ring is beautiful and my fiancée could not be happier!! We will see you again soon!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maria Friedman

July 3, 2019

Lisa was so patient and helpful with my purchase for my nieces baby gift. A beautiful gold necklace with the word LOVE name plate. Brian and the staff are all great! The store is so beautiful. It’s such a pleasure to go there. Thank you for making a great shopping experience �

LOADING...