New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

jonesq63

January 12, 2019

Brian and his staff run a top shelf jewelry store. They have been my jewelers for nearly 20 years. They are knowledgeable of all aspects of the business, and are big on individual customer service. They keep track of what I have purchased, looked at, etc, and seems to know what I want when it comes to gift time for my wife (who loves their merchandise). Their pricing is very reasonable, and they will take the time to educate you on what you are purchasing. They will specially design jewelry with you, and take care of any special orders. They always stand behind their merchandise and services. Plus, they do repair work as well. They are friendly and nice people. They have been together a long time, and they enjoy their work, each other and their customers. And, it shows. They care about what they do and how they do it. This is a good business, and I highly recommend Simones Jewelry.

Rosemarie Panduri

February 4, 2019

I was in this weekend with my son shopping for engagement rings. We were lucky enough to have Brian the owner. Brian was not just trying to make a sale, he was making sure that my son made the perfect special choice. All the employees were full of smiles & were excited for us. They all popped over to congratulate us. They really are very personable & friendly. It was a wonderful experience & made a great memory. In my eyes Simones is a perfect choice...A business you can trust & feel comfortable shopping with. Needless to say WE GOT A SENSATIONAL STONE!!!

Lauren Bologno

February 15, 2019

Was referred by a friend to Simones and so happy we did. My husband got my engagement and wedding ring from here and more recently a beautiful necklace. We’ve found “our jewler”. Brian was so patient with me to size my rings comfortably. I never hesitate to stop in to get my jewelry cleaned as the ladies are so nice. I recently brought my mom in and she was floored by the attention we received. Thank you to Brian and all the ladies on the front line in the shop!!

Melissa Bellanca

December 22, 2018

I just have to write a review and thank the lovely people of this cute little store. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left was a comfortable experience. I needed a repair on a chain and they did it in a day!! I wasn’t expecting such quick service especially at the holiday rush. I then left my wedding rings to have them dipped and wasn’t in a rush. I was told they would be ready in about a week. Cool. No rush needed. They called the next day and said they were ready! I picked them Up today and they were beautiful! I teared up a bit because they haven’t looked so shiny since my husband gave them to me. Absolutely stunning work and staff especially at a time of the year when people’s patients are thin to begin with or in a constant rush. I do my best to shop local and so happy to have found one more place to give my business to. A big thank you again for making me smile!

Nancy Gallo

January 31, 2019

My husband and I have been customers at Simones for years. Brian, Lisa and the entire staff are committed to providing quality customer service. The pieces they carry are all unique and beautiful. The custom pieces they have made for me are always better than anything I ever expected. I’m happy to recommend them because they are knowledge, helpful and creative!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

John G.

07/25/17

We have been customers at Simones Jeweler for many years. The quality of service combined with the beautiful jewelry has not changed at all. Brian, the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristine Williams Migliazza

February 1, 2019

Simone’s Jewelry is the best!!! We have been customers for almost 25 years. They have the most beautiful pieces of jewelry and and customize anything you want. We love how they treat us like family. Love their new convenient location in Shrewsbury.

Amy Boynton Brennan

October 31, 2018

Amazing family business. My husband and I have been going for years. Staff is always so welcoming and accommodating.

LOADING...