New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa Adubato

May 5, 2020

Brian, Lisa and the entire staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and they went out of their way to work with me. I feel like I can call them my friends. I will always be a faithful customer.

John Stuppi

February 25, 2020

I've now been to Simone's Jewelry twice in the past few months and each time I've walked out with a smile on my face. Although my visits were only for battery replacements and watch band adjustments the staff at Simone's treated me not only as a valued customer (remember, I wasn't spending a great deal of money) but as a friend! They are so welcoming, engaging, and knowledgeable that I actually can't wait for the next time I need to visit their store. With customer service lacking in so many walks of life these days it is refreshing to see an establishment such as Simone's knocking customer service out of the park!! Keep up the great work and thank you for making my experiences at your store so enjoyable!! John S.

Angela Schiano di Cola

February 8, 2020

Lovely...this business is family run and they treat you as such. From simple repairs to custom made pieces-they sit with you and answer questions, show you options, and just give you as much time as you need. Their workmanship is also beyond compare. My family had pieces from the 1900's, which they made look like new and their custom made jewelry is modern and classic at the same time. I had a ring made and honestly, it is prettier than I hoped for! I really can't say enough good things about them. I know that for any jewelry I need-my family and I will be going to Simones.

g m

March 3, 2020

WOW! Is the best way to describe the customer service at Simones! The staff was amazing and the communication from start to finish was great! I highly recommend Simones for all your jewelry needs they have a great selection of rings and watches. Thank you for such a wonderful experience and customer service!

Jesse Kauffmann

January 18, 2020

Brian and his amazing team have become what feels like an extension of family to us over the years. We started with this amazing group of people 20 years ago! They have followed us through engagement, marriage, the birth of our three amazing children, renewals, and countless other occasions. Their integrity, hard work, and respect is certainly admirable and paramount. We truly appreciate their constant hard work and dedication to perfecting their ability to constantly push the boundaries of excellence.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marie C.

01/01/20

Simone's is our go to jewelry store. Brian and his staff are honest, warm and friendly. It feels like visiting friends when you enter the store. No high...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maria Friedman

July 3, 2019

Lisa was so patient and helpful with my purchase for my nieces baby gift. A beautiful gold necklace with the word LOVE name plate. Brian and the staff are all great! The store is so beautiful. It’s such a pleasure to go there. Thank you for making a great shopping experience �

LOADING...