New Jersey's Leading Diamond Expert

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kathleen Guercio

1/10/19

I have been purchasing jewelry at Simone's since they were at the Monmouth Mall. At the beginning, I was struck by their willingness to answer questions and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My main contact was with Lisa and it has always been a pleasure to work with her. The jewelry that has been purchased are all pieces I enjoy wearing and for which I have received many compliments.

Mike

11/29/18

Great staff, great products, great selection and fabulous customer service! Highly recommend Brian and team.

Gina Hendrickson

11/15/18

The staff of Simones are amazing and creative in their service and support. I came in with a family ring to be appraised and was blessed by their creative solution to create two rings from the one, to give to my twin daughters from their grandmother’s ring. Their inspiration has created a gift of love that will be cherished by our family.

Suzie Gironda

7/12/18

Simones is the best! When I had an idea for a very special anniversary band, I knew that I could only trust Brian to transform my drawing on a post-it note into the ring of my dreams! With his guidance, expertise, patience, and attention to detail, it was everything I hoped for and more! Thank you Brian, Lisa, Linda, and Joanie for such an enjoyable experience and a beautiful ring that takes my breath away!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

William Horbatt

September 9, 2020

I couldn't be happier with their friendliness, service and attention to detail. I highly recommend Simone's Jewelry!

Aaron Rassas

September 7, 2020

Local family owned with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Professional watch repair. A pleasant experience.

Janet Povey

July 8, 2020

Great customer service!! I went to Simone's to have piece of jewelry created out of an older piece that I no longer wore. They had so many creative ideas and really took the time to be sure I would love my new necklace. The staff works very well together and make you feel so welcome I will be using Simone's exclusively going forward. Five Stars for sure!

Patrick Slattery

September 9, 2020

This has to be the best jewelry store in the world! The people are beyond helpful and knowledgeable! They are warm and comfortable and you feel immediately welcome! Their selection is fabulous and if you don’t see it they can get it! And if it breaks, they will repair it, too! Why more could you ask for??

Jennifer Siverson

July 1, 2020

Brian and the amazing team at Simones helped us reset my engagement ring. Brian helped turn my idea into a stunning piece of jewelry. Even through the pandemic, Brian and the team kept me in the loop. My ring is gorgeous! And we received it in time for our 10th anniversary! I highly recommend Simones jewelry!! Their expertise and customer service will not let you down!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marie C.

01/01/20

Simone's is our go to jewelry store. Brian and his staff are honest, warm and friendly. It feels like visiting friends when you enter the store. No high...READ MORE

David B.

09/03/18

One of the best jewelry stores in Monmouth County! Family run business that is super helpful and they stand behind all their sales for over 25 years!READ MORE

Gina S.

01/31/19

Simone's is a local family run business. Brian is the nicest jeweler I have ever worked with. He is honest, very knowledgeable and does not pressure you to...READ MORE

LOADING...